Contact us

w

Address:

Bedriftsvegen 34
4353 Klepp Stasjon
Norway

Our team

Elling Stangeland

Elling Stangeland

Managing Director

elling@glassfiber.no
Tel: + 47 51 78 60 92
Tel.: +47 91 54 75 37

Magnar Stangeland

Magnar Stangeland

Sales Marketing Manager

magnar@glassfiber.no
Tel: + 47 51 78 60 94
Tel.: +47 40 20 15 65

Gaute Nærland Serigstad

Gaute Nærland Serigstad

Project Manager

gaute@glassfiber.no
Tel.: +47 97 17 51 65

Hildegunn Sjursen

Hildegunn Sjursen

Administration Leader

hildegunn@glassfiber.no
Tel: + 47 51 78 60 93
Tel.: +47 47 51 03 84

Kjetil Egeland

Kjetil Egeland

Workshop Manager

kjetile@glassfiber.no
Tel.: +47 46 74 31 90

Steinar Werner Pedersen

Steinar Werner Pedersen

QHSE Manager

werner@glassfiber.no
Tel.: +47 91 16 11 51

Opening hours:

Monday    07:00 – 16:00

Tuesday      07:00 – 16:00

Wednesday    07:00 – 16:00

Thursday    07:00 – 16:00

Friday       07:00 – 16:00

Saturday     closed

Sunday     closed

Stangeland Glassfiber Produkter AS

Office:
Bedriftsvegen 34
4353 Klepp Stasjon
Phone: +47 51 78 60 90
Email: post@glassfiber.no

11 + 1 =

Form data is treated according to our  Privacy Policy.

Get directions here